Center for Financial Innovation and Stability

Email
Print Friendly
A A A

About Us

Contacts

  • Staff
  • Visiting Scholars

Staff



photo of Larry Wall Larry Wall
CenFIS Executive Director
E-mail: Larry.Wall@atl.frb.org
Web site: http://www.frbatlanta.org/research/economists/larry_wall.cfm
Mark Fisher
Financial Economist and Associate Policy Adviser
E-mail: Mark.Fisher@atl.frb.org
Web site:http://www.frbatlanta.org/research/economists/mark_fisher.cfm

photo of Mark Jensen Mark Jensen
Financial Economist and Associate Policy Adviser
E-mail: Mark.Jensen@atl.frb.org
Web site: http://www.frbatlanta.org/research/economists/mark_jensen.cfm
photo of Cesare Robotti Cesare Robotti
Financial Economist and Assistant Policy Adviser
E-mail: Cesare.Robotti@atl.frb.org
Web site: http://www.frbatlanta.org/research/economists/cesare_robotti.cfm
photo of Paula Tkac Paula Tkac
Financial Economist and Associate Policy Adviser
E-mail: Paula.Tkac@atl.frb.org
Web site: http://www.frbatlanta.org/research/economists/paula_tkac.cfm
Support staff
photo of Hazel Taylor Hazel Taylor
Research Administrative Analyst
E-mail: hazel.taylor@atl.frb.org
photo of Ellyn Terry Ellyn Terry
Senior Economic Analyst
E-mail: Ellyn.Terry@atl.frb.org

Visiting Scholars

Tom Berglund
Professor of Applied Microeconomics and the Theory of the Firm
Swedish School of Economics and Business Administration, Helsinki
Web page
Wayne Ferson
Ivadelle and Theodore Johnson Chair of Banking
University of Southern California
Web page
Renee Fry
Fellow, Centre for Applied Macroeconomic Analysis
Australian National University
Web page
Seppo Honkapohja
Member of the Board
Bank of Finland
Web page
Raymond Kan
National Bank Financial Professor in Capital Markets
University of Toronto
Web page
James R. Lothian
Distinguished Professor of Finance
Fordham University
Web page
Alistair Milne
Reader in Banking
Cass Business School, London
Web page
Maria Nieto
Advisor
Bank of Spain
Robert Tamura
Professor of Economics
Clemson University
Web page