Center for Quantitative Economic Research

Email
Print Friendly
A A A

About Us

  • Staff
  • Advisers
  • Visiting Scholars

Staff

Photo of Tao ZhaTao Zha
Executive Director
E-mail: tao.zha@atl.frb.org
Photo of Dan WaggonerDaniel Waggoner
Research Economist and Associate Policy Adviser
E-mail: daniel.f.waggoner@atl.frb.org
Juan Rubio-Ramírez
Visiting Research Economist
E-mail: juan.rubio-ramirez@duke.edu
Elaine Clokey
Administrator
E-mail: elaine.clokey@atl.frb.org

Advisers

Photo of Lawrence Christiano Lawrence Christiano
Department of Economics
Northwestern University
E-mail: l-christiano@northwestern.edu
Web page
Photo of Martin Eichenbaum Martin Eichenbaum
Department of Economics
Northwestern University
E-mail: eich@northwestern.edu
Web page
Photo of Sergio Rebelo Sergio Rebelo
Department of Economics
Kellogg School of Management
Northwestern University
E-mail: s-rebelo@kellogg.northwestern.edu
Web page
Photo of Richard Rogerson Richard Rogerson
Department of Economics and Public Affairs
Woodrow Wilson School of Public and International Affairs
Princeton University
E-mail: rdr@princeton.edu
Web page
Photo of Thomas Sargent Thomas Sargent
Department of Economics
New York University
E-mail: thomas.sargent@nyu.edu
Web page
Photo of Chris Sims Chris Sims
Department of Economics
Princeton University
E-mail: sims@princeton.edu
Web page

Visiting Scholars

Photo of Marcelle Chauvet Marcelle Chauvet
Department of Economics
University of California, Riverside
E-mail: chauvet@ucr.edu
Web page
Photo of Timothy Cogley Timothy Cogley
Department of Economics
New York University
E-mail: tim.cogley@nyu.edu
Web page
Photo of John Geweke John Geweke
Institute for Economic Research
University of Iowa
E-mail: john-geweke@uiowa.edu
Web page
Photo of Marvin Goodfriend Marvin Goodfriend
Tepper School of Business
Carnegie Mellon University
E-mail: marvingd@andrew.cmu.edu
Web page
Photo of James Hamilton James D. Hamilton
Department of Economics
University of California, San Diego
E-mail: jhamilton@ucsd.edu
Web page
Photo of Ayse Imrohoroglu Ayse Imrohoroglu
Marshall School of Business
University of Southern California
E-mail: ayse@marshall.usc.edu
Web page
Photo of Selahattin Imrohoroglu Selahattin Imrohoroglu
Marshall School of Business
University of Southern California
E-mail: selo@marshall.usc.edu
Web page
Photo of Dirk Krueger Dirk Krueger
Department of Economics
University of Pennsylvania
E-mail: dkrueger@econ.upenn.edu
Web page
Photo of Enrique Mendoza Enrique G. Mendoza
Department of Economics
University of Maryland
E-mail: mendozae@econ.umd.edu
Web page
Photo of Lee Ohanian Lee Ohanian
Department of Economics
University of California, Los Angeles
E-mail: ohanian@econ.ucla.edu
Web page
Photo of Julio Rotemberg Julio Rotemberg
Harvard Business School
E-mail: jrotemberg@hbs.edu
Web page
Photo of Harald Uhlig Harald Uhlig
Department of Economics
University of Chicago
E-mail: huhlig@uchicago.edu
Web page