Center for Real Estate Analytics

Email
Print Friendly
A A A

About Us

Contacts

  • Staff
  • Steering Committee
  • Advisory Council

Staff

Carl Hudson
Director
carl.hudson@atl.frb.org

Jessica Dill
Senior Research Analyst
jessica.dill@atl.frb.org

Steering Committee

Michael Chriszt
Vice President
michael.chriszt@atl.frb.org

Tom Cunningham
Vice President and Regional Executive
tom.cunningham@atl.frb.org

Todd Greene
Vice President
todd.greene@atl.frb.org

John Kolb
Vice President
john.kolb@atl.frb.org

John C. Robertson
Vice President and Senior Economist
john.c.robertson@atl.frb.org

Advisory Council

David Auld
East Region President
D.R. Horton

Sam Chandan
President and Chief Economist
Chandan Economics

Sally Gordon
Managing Director
Blackrock

Keith Horowitz
Managing Director
Citi Investment Research

Ken McIntyre
Managing Director
Metlife

Egbert Perry
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
The Integral Group

Hugh Rowden
Senior Vice President, Regional Servicing Community & Home Preservation Director
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage Servicing

Ivy Zelman
Chief Executive Officer
Zelman & Associates