District Operations and Administrative Services

Leah Davenport, Senior Vice President

Business Continuity Office
Ken Wilcox, Assistant Vice President

Cash Operations
Amy S. Goodman, Vice President and Cash Function Director
Evette Jones, Assistant Vice President, Atlanta Office
Christina Wilson, Vice President, Jacksonville Branch
Paul Graham, Vice President, Miami Branch
Richard Squires, Assistant Vice President, New Orleans

Cash Function Office
Amy Goodman, Vice President

Facilities Management and Law Enforcement
Jeff Devine, Vice President
Patrick Dyer, Vice President
Karl Lamb, Assistant Vice President, Law Enforcement
Tony Stallings, Assistant Vice President
Ken Wilcox, Assistant Vice President, Law Enforcement