David E. Altig, Executive Vice President and Director of Research

Michael Bryan, Vice President
Paula Tkac, Vice President
Paige Dennard, Assistant Vice President

Community and Economic Development
Todd Greene, Vice President
Karen Leone de Nie, Assistant Vice President

Branch Officers
Karen Gilmore, Vice President, Miami Branch
Lee C. Jones, Vice President, Nashville Branch
Lesley McClure, Vice President, Birmingham Branch
Christopher L. Oakley, Vice President, Jacksonville Branch
Adrienne C. Slack, Vice President, New Orleans Branch
Beverly Ferrell, Assistant Vice President, Miami Branch