Financial Update (First Quarter 2009)


Editorial Director
Lynne Anservitz

Managing Editor
Tom Heintjes

Assistant Editor
Robin Sherman

Staff Writers
Charles Davidson
Lynn Foley
Bill Smith
Jean Tate

Peter Hamilton
Darryl Kennedy

Web Systems Manager
Leslie Williams

Editorial Board
Bobbie McCrackin—V.P., Public Affairs, Chairman
Christopher Alexander—A.V.P., Check Product Office
Thomas J. Cunningham—V.P. and Assoc. Director of Research
Cynthia Goodwin—V.P., Supervision and Regulation
Janet Herring—A.V.P., Accounting
Evette Jones—A.V.P., Cash Services
Bob Musso—Sr. V.P., New Orleans Branch
Pierce Nelson—A.V.P., Public Affairs
Chris Oakley—V.P., Jacksonville Branch
Susan Robertson—A.V.P., Retail Payments Office
Rebecca Wasserman—Associate Counsel, Legal

The views expressed are not necessarily those of the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta or the Federal Reserve System. Printing or abstracting material from this Web publication is permitted if Financial Update is credited and a copy of the publication containing reprinted material is provided to the Public Affairs Department, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta, 1000 Peachtree Street, N.E., Atlanta, GA 30309-4470.

E-mail Notification
Please use our WebScriber service to receive e-mail notifications when Financial Update is posted on the Web.

ISSN 0899-6563