Partners (Number 1, 2006)


Vice President
Steve Foley

Community Affairs Officer
Juan C. Sanchez

Community Affairs Director
Wayne Smith

Jennifer Grier

Production Manager
Harriette Grissom

Staff Writers
Ana Cruz-Taura
Jessica LeVeen Farr
Janet Hamer
Nancy Montoya

Contributing Writers
Lisa Easterwood
Bryan Gobin
Tabitha J. Lacy
Will Longwitz

Peter Hamilton
Odie Swanegan

Free subscription and additional copies are available upon request by mail at the Community Affairs Department address above, or e-mail us at, or call 404-498-7287; FAX 404-498-7342. The views expressed are not necessarily those of the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta or the Federal Reserve System. Material may be reprinted or abstracted provided that Partners is credited and provided with a copy of the publication.

Previous Article | Return to Index