Extra Credit (Fall 2010)


Editorial Director
Gary Tapp

Managing Editor
Lynn H. Foley

Contributing Writers
Kristopher Gerardi
Jackie Morgan, Nashville Branch
Lela Somoza
Mary Suiter, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Jeannette Bennett, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis

Peter Hamilton
Darryl Kennedy

Mark Andersen

Web Systems Manager
Leslie Williams

Editorial Board
Bobbie McCrackin, V.P. and Public Affairs Officer, Public Affairs
Pierce Nelson, A.V.P. and Public Information Officer, Public Affairs
Gary Tapp, Economic Education Director, Public Affairs
Lynn H. Foley, Editor and Publications Manager, Public Affairs
Amy Hennessy, Economic and Financial Education Specialist, Public Affairs

The views expressed are not necessarily those of the Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta or the Federal Reserve System. Printing or abstracting material from this Web publication is permitted if Extra Credit is credited.

E-mail Notification
Please fill out the form if you'd like to receive e-mail notification when new issues of Extra Credit are posted on the Web.