Teacher Workshops and Events

If you are having trouble registering, please contact your branch office representative.

Webinars | Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Tennessee | Outside the Southeast


Webinars
Date Event Location Contact
July 8, 2020 Teaching with the Founding Documents: Middle and High School Civics and U.S. History
Webinar 10–11 a.m. (ET) | 9–10 a.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
July 8, 2020 Teaching with the Founding Documents: Middle and High School Civics and U.S. History
Webinar 2–3 p.m. (ET) | 1–2 p.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
July 16, 2020 Teaching Visual Literacy and Foreign Affairs: Middle and High School U.S. History
Webinar 10–11 a.m. (ET) | 9–10 a.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration
July 16, 2020 Teaching Visual Literacy and Foreign Affairs: Middle and High School U.S. History
Webinar 2–3 p.m. (ET) | 1–2 p.m. (CT) Gloria Guzman
305-471-6463

Registration


Alabama
Date Event Location Contact


Florida
Date Event Location Contact


Georgia
Date Event Location Contact


Louisiana
Date Event Location Contact


Mississippi
Date Event Location Contact


Tennessee
Date Event Location Contact
July 9, 2020 - July 10, 2020 Teaching Personal Finance: An Employment Requirement Training for Tennessee Educators
Webinar 9:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. (ET)/8:30 a.m.–3:30 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
August 20, 2020 - August 21, 2020 Teaching Personal Finance: An Employment Requirement Training for Tennessee Educators
Webinar 9:30 a.m.–4:30 p.m. (ET)/8:30 a.m.–3:30 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration


Outside the Southeast
Date Event Location Contact