Teacher Workshops and Events

If you are having trouble registering, please contact your branch office representative.

Webinars | Alabama | Florida | Georgia | Louisiana | Mississippi | Tennessee | Outside the Southeast


Webinars
Date Event Location Contact
December 1, 2020 Financial Focus: Prepare for the Unexpected
Webinar 5–6 p.m. (ET) | 4–5 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration
December 10, 2020 Atlanta Fed Virtual Tour, Session 1
8:30 a.m. (ET)/7:30 a.m. (CT) Princeton Williams

Registration
December 10, 2020 Atlanta Fed Virtual Tour, Session 2
10:30 a.m. (ET)/9:30 a.m. (CT) Princeton Williams

Registration
December 10, 2020 Atlanta Fed Virtual Tour, Session 3
12:30 p.m. (ET)/11:30 p.m. (CT) Princeton Williams

Registration
December 11, 2020 Atlanta Fed Virtual Tour, Session 1
9:30 a.m. (ET)/8:30 a.m. (CT) Princeton Williams

Registration
December 11, 2020 Atlanta Fed Virtual Tour, Session 2
11:30 a.m. (ET)/10:30 a.m. (CT) Princeton Williams

Registration
December 11, 2020 Atlanta Fed Virtual Tour, Session 3
1:30 p.m. (ET)/12:30 p.m. (CT) Princeton Williams

Registration


Alabama
Date Event Location Contact


Florida
Date Event Location Contact


Georgia
Date Event Location Contact


Louisiana
Date Event Location Contact


Mississippi
Date Event Location Contact


Tennessee
Date Event Location Contact
January 11, 2021 - January 12, 2021 Teaching Personal Finance: An Employment Requirement Training for Tennessee Educators
Web-Based Training 9:30 a.m.– 4:30 p.m. (ET) | 8:30 a.m.–3:30 p.m. (CT) Jackie Morgan
615-251-7239

Registration


Outside the Southeast
Date Event Location Contact